Back from my holiday!

by debbievanderputten

Hi guys,

Its been pretty quiet on here lately after my appeance on ITV daybreak for Models of Diversity I went on holiday with my sisters to New York and Las Vegas we had an amazing time! And I will go back to Vegas pretty soon I absolutely fell in love with that city!!

Here a few favourite new hotspots of mine,

Buhdakan in New York, remember Big and Carrie’s Sex and the City rehearseldinner? It was filmed here its a amazing restaurant that only serves dinner and is fully booked every night!

20121001-131824.jpg

20121001-131838.jpg

TAO and LAVO in Las Vegas, the kardashians favorite restaurants and clubs in sin city! Make sure u make a reservation on time and vister their nightclubs too! And try the Surf and Turf sushi roll at TAO its delicious!

20121001-132058.jpg

20121001-132105.jpg

Love xo Debs,

To keep updated on my life as a model, and work for Models of Diversity, Please check my blog on a regular base, visit the Models of Diversity website, check me on twitter @DebsMoD and visit my youtube channel for al the interviews, backstage fun, video’s pictures and blogs!