Ready for Take off, again…

by debbievanderputten

After I came back from Rome to promote Models of Diversity I had a short break to spain to enjoy my summer holidays and prepare for a busy few months.
As i’ve been telling you all before I think the paralympics are an amazing platform to promote disability as something thats part of day to day life, and that the disabled comunity is quite a big percentage of the consumers and we should see it more in advertising and in the fashionindustry.

Thankfully I’ve got the amazing Londonbased non profit organisation Models of Diversity supporting me and other disabled models in our journey to equality.
That’s why I’m writing this blog from my BA0439 flight, seat 12F and I’m on my way to London again.

We are going to have some meetings about exciting projects and cast models for a huge London Billboard and make that change for al the proffesional models with disabilities out there

To keep updated on my life as a model, and work for Models of Diversity, Please check my blog on a regular base, visit the Models of Diversity website, check me on twitter @DebsMoD and visit my youtube channel for al the interviews, backstage fun, video’s pictures and blogs!