Today MoD will be visiting the Koefia Fashion Academy Show at AtlaRoma

by debbievanderputten

A quick update from Italy, after a long and very hot day at Alta Roma yesterday we will be visiting the Koefia Fashion Academy show at Alta Roma today

20120711-072720.jpg
We saw some amazing designs yesterday at the Abed Mahfouz and Renato Balesta shows, fell in love with some of the dresses and hopefully I will be able to post some of my favourite pictures Alesandro Capoccetti took later this day!

Thank you Max Canducci ( Italian Celebrity Stylist ) for Inviting us!

20120711-073245.jpg

To keep updated on Alta Roma and my adventures in Rome Please check my blog this week on a regular base, visit the Models of Diversity website check me on twitter @DebsMoD and visit my youtube channel for all the interviews, backstage fun, video’s pictures and bloggs!