Alta Roma Today’s Programma

by debbievanderputten

Today me and Alessandro Capoccetti will be representing Models of Diversity at two shows at Alta Roma Alta Moda togther with italian celebrity stylist Max Canducci we will visit the shows of :

ABED MAHFOUZ
Sfilata collezione A/I 2012-2013

Abed Mahfouz is a Lebanon designer that is famous for amazing Haute Couture and Weddingdresses.

20120710-110504.jpg

RENATO BALESTRA
Sfilata collezione A/I 2012-2013

A italian topdesigner known for his sexy but very classy sophisticated designs

20120710-110826.jpg

To keep updated on Alta Roma and my adventures in Rome Please check my blog this week on a regular base, visit the Models of Diversity website check me on twitter @DebsMoD and visit my youtube channel for all the interviews, backstage fun, video’s pictures and bloggs!